A new release of the podcast was recorded for us by Moscow-based musician Alexey Trofimov a.k.a. Urban Trip, which released its music on well-known labels such as Naturality Sound System, In Da Jungle, Audio Plants, Celsius Recordings, Influenza Media, Absys Records, Monochrome, Intelligent Recordings, Kos.Mos.Music and others.
We thank Alexey for the quick response to our invitation and are very happy to see his project among the guests of our podcast. And now we go on a musical journey with Urban Trip...


    01. Urban Trip - 86 [free]
    02. Urban Trip - Snow & Stars [Monochrome Recordings]
    03. Urban Trip - Anticipation [Monochrome Recordings]
    04. Thankee & Urban Trip - Boulevard Of Youth [Elixir]
    05. Urban Trip - Meshera [Monochrome Recordings]
    06. Urban Trip - Under Electric Clouds [Monochrome Recordings]
    07. Thankee & Urban Trip - Vi [Kos.Mos.Music]
    08. Urban Trip - Long Way [Monochrome Recordings]
    09. Urban Trip - Smoke On Water [Monochrome Recordings]
    10. Urban Trip - Oblivion [Monochrome Recordings]
    11. Urban Trip - 1505 [Monochrome Recordings]
    12. Urban Trip - Again & Again [Monochrome Recordings]
    13. Thankee & Urban Trip - Eat One's Words [Elixir]
    14. Urban Trip - Gray Sky [Monochrome Recordings]
    15. Urban Trip - Solar Eclipse [Monochrome Recordings]
    16. Urban Trip - Ufebruary [free]

    Drum & Bass, Downtempo
    • Type: Podcast
    • 94 bpm
    • Key: Bb
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)