• deejay.cosmo

    GayDays Official Promo Set Part.2 by deejay.cosmo
  • Add a comment

Im so excited to be play this year at the 25th Anniversary for Gay Days. Wanna hear what I've string up in my honey pot of this bear party, just listen! SPECIAL thanks goes out to the amazing, talented and beautiful Vanessa Vbutterfly Picart for the "deejay.cosmo" vocals. YOU ARE AMAZING!!! thank you so much for this! enjoy

    8:20   Ralph Falcon - Whateva
    11:40   Vandalism - Bucci Bag
    23:40   Tony Moran - Live You All Over
    27:40   Tony Moran - Magic (Tony Moran, Warren Rigg and Dave Saronson Extended)
    38:40   Kryder - Aphrodite (Original Mix)

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)