[Remastered 192 kbps] Originally released September 2010.

One word E-R-P-H-U-N (pronounced air-fun). The Los Angeles legend that is, has his label Brood Audio launching very soon and we've been keeping an eye on his every move since hearing a remix for Fergie's massive track 'Senderon' on Excentric Muzik. He continues to rise and with fans like John Digweed, Chris Liebing, Adam Beyer, Umek, Oliver Huntemann, Stephan Bodzin... he brings the big beats, dirty basslines and that killer 4 a.m. sound...

Tracklist :

  1. JULIEN PIACENTINO : touch me [Sleaze UK]
  2. GREGORY SHIFF : i'm with an animal [Hidden]
  3. ATTEMPORAL : mata [Sleaze UK]
  4. ERPHUN : the daintree (Erphun Nightfall Dub) [Open]
  5. ASTRONIVO : 3:30am [Subsonic]
  6. DANNY VIBE : im staub wir vertauen (Carl Bee 'Groovable' Remix) [Night Mode Malta]
  7. MORPHIC WAVE : sonar [No-Logik]
  8. MONICO : monico [Feiyr]
  9. ERPHUN : abattoir [CODE]
  10. RICH GOIR : take control (A.D. Mix) [MOL]
  11. ALAN FITZPATRICK : paranoize [Drumcode]
  12. M0H : se7en (Gary Beck Remix) [Ground Factory]
  13. MIKI LITVAK : pollinator (Gary Beck Remix) [Punch Music]
  14. BILLY JOHNSTON & GENNARO MASTRANTONIO : space (Elon Remix) [Sleaze UK]
  15. MONAQUE : dos3000 (Quivver Remix) [microCastle]
Translate this for me

    7:30   Unknown
    9:30   Attemporal - Mata

    Erphun, Brood Audio, Death Techno, Techno, Dark Techno, Dark Minimal, Minimal
    • 125 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing