Dean Thomas presents the second episode of aurality: HARDER.

Episode two features tracks from Juized, Wave Pressure, Concept Art, Phrantic, Sound Rush, Coone, Bass Chaserz, B-Front, and many more!

20 tracks - One Hour - Harder

    Timed Tracklist
       Juized - Get Up! (Radio Mix)
       Wave Pressure - Take Me High (Extended Mix)
       Ravage - Hit 'M (Original Mix)
       Concept Art - Shout!
       MIKAZUKI - N3V3R (Original Mix)
       Maxxus & Nontoxic - Fable (Original Mix)
       Adrenalize - All The Memories (Original Mix)
       Refuzion - Without You
       The Vision featuring LNYX - Follow Your Heart (Original Mix)
       Phrantic - Glowing In The Dark (Extended Mix)
       Lady Faith - Basic Bitch (Original Mix)
       Sound Rush - Take Me Back (Pro Mix)
       Coone - Universal Language (Cyber Remix) (Extended Mix)
       Prefix & Density - Just A Memory
       Max B Grant - FCKN Hardstyle (Original Mix)
       Bass Chaserz - Big Dick (Original Mix)
       Jack Of Sound & Delete - Heavy Damage (Original Mix)
       B-Front - We Are One (Pro Mix)
       System Shock - Bullets (Original Mix)
       AniMe - I'm Still Here

    dean thomas, hardstyle, hardcore, EDM, Aurlaity, Harder
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • © All rights reserved
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)