• Dazwell

  • Add a comment

Brand new for 2016, this mix is 90 minutes of my favourites upcoming tunes. New re-works of classics, cool remixes of some current chart smashes and a selection of up-front new beats. With tunes from Carnao Beats, Felix Jaehn, Sonny Fodera, Ben Delay, Kings Of Tomorrow, and many more.
Don't forget to like, share and spread the love xxx

    0:00   Carnao Beats - Love You for Tonight
    7:00   Danny L Harle - Broken Flowers (Kane West Remix)
    8:20   Danny L Harle - Broken Flowers
    15:00   Felix Jaehn - Eagle Eyes (feat. Lost Frequencies & Linying) [Joe Stone Remix]
    26:40   Two Friends - Trap King (Fetty Wap ft. Adriana Gomez Cover)
    40:00   Subaholic's - Just Thinking About
    50:40   Latroit - Need You Tonight
    54:40   Kings Of Tomorrow - Young Hearts
    59:40   Ben Delay - I Never Felt so Right - Radio Mix
    1:08:40   Jonas Blue - Fast Car
    1:13:20   Chuck Roberts - In the Beginning
    1:14:20   Maxismith - Jack It
    1:24:20   Various Artists - Clubbers Guide To Festivals 2016 (Continuous Mix 2)
    1:25:00   Sonny Fodera - Feeling U (feat. Yasmin)
    1:26:40   Various Artists - House for House

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)