01 Le Visage by Liza Aikin
02 G Spot (Original Mix) by A.P.T.A
03 Void the C-Stem (VSK Remix) by Wirrwarr
04 Excidium (Original Mix) by Dennis Wehling
05 Incomplete Sentence (Luis Flores Remix) by Epi Centrum
06 Transmissions (Prodx remix) by Twist3d
07 Quick (Drug4u & JoCode Remix) by Volodia Rizak
08 Go (Original Mix) by Marsi
09 Afterhour (original mix) by D.N.S & Bruchrille
10 Fearless by SNTS
11 Clenched Fists by T A K A
12 01 by Lack of Existence
13 Gringo by MasCon
14 Junkyard (original mix) by Laule & FortyTwo
15 Four Dimensions (Original Mix) by Yokushe
16 Get Out Of Here (Original Mix) by Noseda
17 Exorcism (Original Mix) by Luix Spectrum, Grozdanoff

    Techno, Dark, TECHNO
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 136 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    • Luxembourg
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)