Peter Martijn Wijnia, Armin van Buuren & Garibay, Jase Thirlwall feat. Victoriya and many more. This is Ganorium Voyage 429. Check for all episodes, tracklists, dates and news.

    01 Numedian & Nygma - Escape (Original Mix)
    02 Monoverse feat. Cammie Robinson - Stay with me (Extended Mix)
    03 Peter Martijn Wijnia - Nostalgia (Extended Mix)
    04 HyperPhysics - Datsuzoku (Extended Mix)
    05 Jase Thirlwall feat. Victoriya - Dust (Extended Mix)
    06 Armin van Buuren & Garibay - Phone down (Jorn van Deynhoven Extended Remix)
    07 ZOYA - Acid Lullaby (Madwave Remix)
    08 Anhydrite with Kiyoi & Eky - Senja (Extended Mix)
    09 Craig Connelly & Alex Holmes - Waterfall (Extended Mix)
    10 Miroslav Vrlik - Surrender (Extended Mix)

    Trance, Uplifting Trance, Vocal Trance, Progressive Trance, Melodic Trance, Tech Trance, Uplifting, Vocal, Progressive, Melodic, Tech
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)