Josh Gabriel pres. Winter Kills, Ilan Bluestone feat. EL Waves, Darren Porter & Clara Yates and many more. This is Ganorium Voyage 423. Check for all episodes, tracklists, dates and news.

    01 Ilan Bluestone feat. EL Waves - We are the Universe (Extended Mix)
    02 Aamos & False9 - Valo (Extended Mix)
    03 Physical Dreams - Blue Touch (Original Mix)
    04 Kometillo - Miss you (Nitrous Oxide Extended Mix)
    05 Darren Porter & Clara Yates - Believe in us again (Extended Mix)
    06 Fisical Project & Frank Watson - Black Clover (Extended Mix)
    07 Josh Gabriel pres. Winter Kills - Hot as Hades (Jorn van Deynhoven Extended Remix)
    08 Feel & Rimsky feat. Diana Leah - One last Time (Daniel Kandi Extended Dark Mix)
    09 Cyril Ryaz - Infinity (Original Mix)
    10 Fredd Moz - A Song for you (Extended Mix)

    Trance, Uplifting Trance, Vocal Trance, Progressive Trance, Melodic Trance, Tech Trance, Uplifting, Vocal, Progressive, Melodic, Tech
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)