Rinaly, Talla 2XLC, Sion Rae and many more. This is Ganorium Voyage 412. Check davechimny.com for all episodes, tracklists, dates and news.

Translate this for me please

    01 Patrik Humann & Hanna Finsen - A Cage of Thoughts (Extended Mix)
    02 Gerome & Dennis Pedersen - Pacify (Extended Mix)
    03 James Dust - Fly with you (Digital Rush Remix)
    04 Fabio XB & Marell feat. Christina Novelli - Can't let go (Colonial One & Mazza Remix)
    05 Rinaly - Foralskad (Extended Mix)
    06 Talla 2XLC - Till tomorrow (Extended Mix)
    07 A.R.D.I. - Invictus (Original Mix)
    08 Matthias Pahl - Blow out (Gayax Remix)
    09 Manuel Rocca - Levithia (Original Mix)
    10 Sion Rae - Paradiso (Original Mix)

    Trance, Uplifting Trance, Vocal Trance, Progressive Trance, Melodic Trance, Tech Trance, Uplifting, Vocal, Progressive, Melodic, Tech
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing