Episode 396 is featuring 10 tunes by C-Systems, Function C pres. Keelin Temple, ReOrder and many more. Check davechimny.com for all episodes, tracklists, dates and news.

    01 Terry Da Libra - Zephyrus (Original Mix)
    02 Tycoos & Alta - It's a magical Place (Extended Mix)
    03 Nianaro - Chronicles (Extended Mix)
    04 Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders - Calm before the Storm (Original Mix)
    05 Function C pres. Keelin Temple - Prysm (Original Mix)
    06 C-Systems - Complete (Extended Mix)
    07 ReOrder - All there is (Extended Mix)
    08 Last Soldier & Ramin Arab - Memories (Extended Mix)
    09 John O'Callaghan feat. Josie - Out of nowhere (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix)
    10 Daniel Kandi & Exolight - Remember (Summer with you) (Extended Mix)

    Trance, Uplifting Trance, Melodic Trance, Vocal Trance, Progressive Trance, Tech Trance, Uplifting, Melodic, Vocal, Progressive, Prog, Tech, Dance, EDM, DJ Set, DJ Mix, DJ, Set, Mix, Podcast, Radio Show, RadioShow, Radio, Show, Ganorium Voyage, #GanoriumVoyage, GanoriumVoyage, Ganorium, Voyage, Dave Chimny, Dave, Chimny, Germany, Club, Party
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)