First in a new series of radioshows - in this one we present to you 2 talented, but upcoming DJ/producers - Mesh:// and Mesh:// Hear way more about them in the interview around the 1-hour mark.


Black Light Smoke - Nothing Makes Me Feel (Good Anymore) [Scissor & Thread]
Kiki, Shayde - Smell of Tears [Bar 25 Music]
Withheld (UK) - Messe Nord [Lisztomania Records]
Douglas Greed - Diver [W&O Street Tracks]
Fat Sushi - Backflash [KATERMUKKE]
Atmosfear - Dancing In Outer Space (The Revenge Rework One) [NeedWant]
Lexer - Signs Of A Swarm (1979 Remix) [Radikon]
Tom Zeta - Jalapenos [Ritter Butzke Records]
Mirco Savoldelli - New Day [Hive Label]
Jay Shepheard, Kito Jempere - Rhubarb Wire [Retrofit]
Good Guy Mikesh, Reznik (DE) - It's Not You It's Me (Adam Port Remix) [Keinemusik]
Tigerskin & Alfa State - Slippery Roads (Pablo Bolivar Remix) [Seven Villas]
Dave DK - Ahh, So So [EKORD]

Janus Rasmussen - 14 (Ryan Davis Rework) [Ki Records]
Marsh - Soul (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]
Howling - Bind (Rampa Remix) [Counter Records]
Nils Frahm - For (Max Cooper Remix) [Balance Music]
Gidge - The Cascades [Atomnation]
Aparde - Theme [LikeBirdz Records]
Solee - Phoenix (Unique Repeat Remix) [Parquet Recordings]
Spencer Brown, Ben Böhmer - Phases (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]
Worakls - Toi [Hungry Music]
Daniel Testas - Fuse [Ready Mix Records]
Mikrostar - Traveling (GÆO Remix)
Ólafur Arnalds - Partial (Max Cooper Remix) [Decca Music Group]

Dionigi - Dancing (Damon Jee remix) [Quantistic Division]
Sante, J.U.D.G.E. - Awake [Ultra]
Whomadewho - Obstacle (Chaim & Jenia Tarsol Remix) [Blue Shadow]
Coeus - Rebirth [Afterlife]
Calm Chor - Bring It On [Soupherb Records]
Aleckat - Another World [Techgnosis Records]
Arnold from Mumbai - Wing Chun [Soupherb Records]
Arnold from Mumbai - Mindwarp [Soupherb Records]
Arnold from Mumbai - Birds Gone Wild [Soupherb Records]
Arnold from Mumbai - Intergalactic Dragons [Soupherb Records]
Sonic Jay - Artificial Intelligence (Arnold from Mumbai Remix) [Techgnosis Records]
Multi Tul - Ibiotec [Anarkick records]

Ian Bang:
Wassu - Tonu (Gallago Extended Mix) [Immersed]
MAAND - Come To Me [Lost On You]
Kotelett - Hear Me [Kiosk I.D.]
Yotto - Hyperlude (Dosem Extended Edit) [Anjunadeep]
Lexer - No Line [Radikon]
Kocleo - Break Away [True Romance Records]
Ben Deeper, Kieran Fowkes - Delusions (LORRAINNE Remix) [Onism]
ROWA - Autumn (Bebetta Remix) [Traum Schallplatten]
Simon Doty - Rave Generator [Anjunadeep]

Translate this for me

    Melodic House & Techno, Electronica, Eatheric, Etheric, Upcoming, GÆO, Arya, Interview, Talk Radio
    • Type: Podcast
    • 125 bpm
    • Key: Am
    • Copenhagen, Danmark
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing