Day 30 in the 150LaT10N 5TT10N hits with a new selection from @baikonurrecordings recorded live on my Twitch Stream.
You can watch the whole 2 hour session here:--->
For a Manic Monday, I really enjoyed putting this one together. Thanks guys

Track List:

01: Santiago Deep - Foot That Tap (Original Mix) [Baikonur Recordings]
02: Tr-Meet - Make It Bouncy (Original Mix) [Baikonur Recordings]
03: Audiophonik - Oh Baby! (Original Mix) [Baikonur Recordings]
04: Will Action - Rock The Beat (Original Mix) [Baikonur Recordings]
05: Deeft - Move (Original Mix) [Baikonur Recordings]
06: House Cat - Shake You (Original Mix) [Baikonur Recordings]
07: Lowjess - No More (Original Mix) [Baikonur Recordings]
08: Sandroo - Beg Me To Stay (Original Mix) [Baikonur Recordings]
09: eCost - Prove It (Original Mix) [Baikonur Recordings]
10: Off TOnes - Break It Down (Original Mix) [Baikonur Recordings]
11: Lewis John - Completely Whack (Original Mix) [Baikonur Recordings]
12: Gianni Ruocco & Le Roi Carmona - Blear (Max Kernmayer Remix) [Baikonur Recordings]
13: Giorg - Acid Yard (Original Mix) [Baikonur Recordings]

Translate this for me please

    Tech House, CopDee, Baikonour, Santiago Deep, Tr-Meet, Audiophonik, Will Action, Deeft, House Cat, Lowjess, Sandroo, eCost, Off Tones, Lewis John, Gianni Ruocco, Le Roi Carmona, Giorg, Tech, Techno, House, Deep House
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Cambridgeshire, UK
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...