• Collective Souls Project

    4 12
  • Add a comment

Collective Souls Radio Show (Podcast) 23.05.17 with Barrie Jay.

Collective Souls is a new collaborative project involving Blackpool DJ & Production trio Andy Edit, Davos & Barrie Jay.

This weeks Inaugural show is hosted by 'Andy Edit' and the shows Podcast is available now to stream or download!


Along with new productions & remixes Collective Souls are excited to be hosting this brand new weekly radio show brought to you every Tuesday from Studio3Collective in Blackpool.

The show will broadcast on the formidable Boogie Bunker Radio, a well established brand of radio shows & live events globally!

Each Tuesday will feature 90 min of the best in classic & upfront music including lots of exciting promos & new releases!
You can expect to hear Rare Groove, Funk, Nu-Disco, Afro & Soulful House, Disco & lots of other musical treats!

We hope you can tune in and join us for what we hope will be something a little bit different from this experienced collective with a wealth of musical knowledge spanning 50 years.

Tracklist To follow:

Track List: - Collective Souls Show w/Barrie Jay - BoogieBunkerRadio

    1:00   DJ SPEN - Quantize WMC 2017 - Mixed by DJ Spen (Continuous DJ Mix)
    1:40   Ronnie Herel - I Wanted Your Love (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Remix)
    13:40   J-Max - Living For Today
    18:20   Knox feat. Dawn Soulovn Williams - Turn It Up - Knox & Wozniak Mix
    31:40   Prefix One - I Really Don't Care
    33:00   Prefix One featuring Lifford - I Really Don't Care (Main Mix)
    33:40   Kindred Soul - Don't Wanna Be - Adam Hyjek Mix
    44:20   Michelle Weeks - Love Life
    53:00   Mood II Swing, Carol Sylvan - Closer (DJ Behrouz Remix)
    1:01:20   Sterling Void - Super Star
    1:05:00   FrankStar vs Sterling Void feat Louise Browne - Super Star - Original Mix
    1:08:00   Butterfly Soul - Back In My Arms Again
    1:11:20   David Anthony, Michael Procter - Call Him Up (Groove Junkies Rerub)
    1:17:20   Sandro Valentino - Back to Love
    1:27:20   AIRCUT - Just Fine

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)