• Casey's Music Company
    Radio 101 Classics Journey Megamix256kbit/s

    #2 Radio 101 Classics Journey Megamix by Casey's Music Company
    1.003 1
  • Add a comment

In 1996 I created a "Ben Liebrand Style" Megamix. It took me weeks to create it... It was for a Dutch Radio station called Radio 101. At that time I was the chief engineer of that station, and busy making mixes. Like the MixCases nowadays.
Later on, in 2004, Ben Liebrand actually aired this mix in his Radio Veronica show "In the Mix". One of the greater moments in my life...

For more info check the Projects page om my website casey-music.com

    Ben Liebrand - Mix Intro
    DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - Boom Shake the Room
    Soul II Soul - Back To Life
    Father Dom - Rumours
    Janet Jackson - Nasty
    Salt 'n Pepa - You Showed Me
    Salt 'n Pepa - Let's Talk About Sex
    Neneh Cherry - Buffalo Stance
    Backstreet Boys - We've Got It Going On
    R. Kelly - She's Got That Vibe
    Cathy Dennis - Everybody Move
    Michael & Janet Jackson - Scream
    Masterboy - Land of Dreaming
    Everything but the Girl - Missing
    Snap - Rhythm is a Dancer
    Clivelles & Cole - Pride A Deeper Love
    Hadaway - What is Love
    Undercover - Bakerstreet
    C&C Music Factory - You Love Is Lifting Me
    Dr. Alban - Sing Hallelujah
    Hadaway - Life
    Faithless - Salva Mea
    Livin' Joy - Dreamer
    Christine W. - Feel What You Want
    Rollo Goes Camping - Get Off Your High Horse
    Sphinx - What Hope Have I
    O.T. Quartet - Hold That Succer Down
    2 Unlimited - Tribal Dance
    Good Men - Give It Up
    Pizzaman - Sex On The Street
    Atlantic Ocean - Everybody In Motion
    Spanic - Sister Golden Hair
    JX - Son Of A Gun
    Cathy Dennis - Reach Out
    Cappella - Let Me Be Free
    Cappella - Move It Up
    Cappella - Move On Baby
    Cappella - You And Me
    Cappella - Move It Up
    Cappella - You Got To Let The Music
    Cappella - Don't Be Proud
    Cappella - U Got To Know
    Ice MC - Think About The Way
    Ice MC - It's A Rainy Day
    Rednex - Cotton Eye Joe
    Decadance - Latin Lover
    The Grid - Swamp Thing
    Cappella - You And Me
    2 Brothers on the 4th Floor - Dream On
    Dr. Alban - Let The Beat Go On
    The Outhere Brothers - Don't Stop
    Maxx - No More
    Sin With Sebastian - Shut Up And Sleep With Me
    C.B. Milton - A Real Love
    Double Vision - Knocking'
    2 Unlimited - No Limit
    2 Unlimited - Let The Beat Control Your Body
    2 Unlimited - The Real Thing
    Modo - Eins Zwei Polizei
    Captain Hollywood Project - Flying High
    Captain Hollywood Project - The Way Love Is
    Snap - Rame
    Captain Jack - Captain Jack
    Captain Jack - Drill Instructor
    U96 - Heaven
    Brothers In Crime - Forever
    Interactive - Forever young
    Critical Mass - Dancing Together
    T Spoon - Part Of My Life
    Tokyo Ghetto Pussy - To Another Galaxy
    Scooter - Move Your Ass
    Dune - Are You Ready To Fly
    Dune - Can't Stop Ravin'
    Soeur Plus - Dominique
    Happy Men - Love Is You
    D.J. Paul Elstak - Love You More
    D.J. Paul Elstak - Promised Land
    Hocus Pocus - Here's Johnny
    D.J. Paul Elstak - Rainbow In The Sky
    Dune - Hand In Hand

    Dance, Disco, 80's, 90's
    • Type: Mix
    • Release Date: 06/11/1996 12:00 AM
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)