First Fallout of 2017 is here! We have some much good music in store for you! This is just a taste of things to come....

Track list:

  1. Find Your Way by Moon Rocket, Mattei & Omich
  2. Jin Go Lo Ba (H@k Afro Remix) by Bonetti
  3. Sandcastle (Honeycomb Vocal Mix) by Sir LSG, Ayanda Jiya
  4. Experimental (Original Mix) by Sheree Hicks
  5. Searchin by DJ Biopic
  6. Life Is Real (D-Malice Expression) by Kid Fonque, D-Malice
  7. The Waters In My Eyes (Ayza Remix) by Imaani Brown
  8. Moses (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Remix) by Kelly G, Sharon Pass, DJ Spen
  9. Stay on It by Tamashi
  10. Eye Nyam Nam 'A' Mensuro (Henrik Schwarz Blend) by Ebo Taylor, Pat Thomas
    1:20   Moon Rocket - Find Your Way
    15:20   Sir LSG - Sandcastle
    34:20   DJ Biopic - Searchin
    55:20   Kelly G - Moses
    1:00:00   Andrea Garibaldi - Stay On It
    1:01:40   Tamashi - Stay on It
    1:06:20   Pat Thomas - Eye Nyam Nam 'A' Mensuro

    House, Soulful House, Afro House
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)