Connections brings you fresh releases in melodic progressive and progressive house. FOLLOW for more!


  1. 2bnsn - Silver Afternoon (Original Mix)
  2. Skyline Project - One And Only (Original Mix)
  3. Kota Kawashima - Rain Lily (Original Mix)
  4. Lenz (DE) - Sun Dance (RoneeDeep Remix)
  5. Shion Sakamoto - All Behind Night (Original Mix)
  6. PvR - Last Orbit (Glitch Breakbeat)
  7. Redspace, ISMAIL.M - Nirvana
  8. Darius - Tears Of The Dragon (Original Mix)
  9. JOAH - Root Access (Arentis Remix)
  10. Z8phyR - Lost in Time (Original Mix)
  11. TEG - Moonbeams (Secretvision Remix)
  12. Caira - Beyond The Horizon (Original Mix)

Thanks labels: Embers Melody, Summer Melody, M-Sol Deep, Your Melodies, Cafe de Anatolia LAB, Cool Breeze, Inception

Cover photo: Instagram travellingsession

Translate this for me

    Melodic Progressive, Progressive House
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 124 bpm
    • Bologna, Italia
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing