Here is the latest (and last for 2021) episode of Connections. May this one be the background of wondeful moments times with your loved ones this christmas!


  1. Yusuke Teranishi & Jan Martin - Feels alright (Winterya Remix) [Synth Collective]
  2. Imperss - The Sun In Her Eyes (Original Mix)
  3. Redspace, UNWA - Rabbit Hole [Soundteller]
  4. Solarized - Imagination (Original Mix) [Summer Melody]
  5. Charesian - Dreaming Of You (Extended Mix) [Soundserfing Records]
  6. Ekayel - Demain [Layer Caked Records]
  7. Skyhunter - Smile After Sadness (Caira Remix) [Summer Melody]
  8. Alexxon - Mount Wudang (Original mix) [Synth Collective]
  9. No Hopes - Sadness (Original Mix) [ZYX Music]
  10. Marko-D - Kemblo [Neostatics Sounds]
  11. The Husky - Autumn (Original Mix) [Summer Melody]
  12. Aldo Moro - Ocean (Extended Mix) [Neostatics Sounds]

Thanks to labels: Synth Collective, Summer Melody, Neostatics Sounds, Soundserfing Records,Soundteller, ZYX Music for promo tracks.

Translate this for me

    Melodic Progressive, Progressive House
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 122 bpm
    • Bologna, Italia
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing