Thanks for letting my channel grow! Here is a new fresh mix of contemporary melodic progressive and progressive house, exploring new sound sensations.

  1. Katrin Souza - Pink Jellyfish [HOROSHO]
  2. Mark & Lukas - Bring Me Back To My Childhood (Original mix) [Synth Collective]
  3. Yasin Guven - Breathe (Original mix) [Synth Collective]
  4. Alexxon - Echoes From The Valley (Original mix) [Synth Collective]
  5. Chris Lyons DJ - First Contact (Extended Mix) [Transerfing Records]
  6. Imperss - Transience
  7. Kye Murray - Giving Up Again (Extended Mix) [Neostatics Sounds]
  8. Skyhunter - Smile After Sadness (Mekao Remix) [Summer Melody]
  9. Gav Easby - Just Chillax [Symmetric Records]
  10. Slowonder - Remember (Extended Mix) [Tendertronica Records]
  11. Rodri Santos - Introspection (Extended Mix) [Neostatics Sounds]

Please FOLLOW me for more new mixes!

Translate this for me

    Melodic Progressive, Progressive House
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 123 bpm
    • Bologna, Italia
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing