Tracklisting :

Chris Geka en guest pour une session exclusive en direct de L’ALLURE Club de Soulside Radio Paris !

  1. Rubb Sound System : Keep On (Original Mix)
  2. Mark Lower Ft. Corinna Jane : The Chase (Original Mix)
  3. KNR & Agrume : Fantasme (Original Mix)
  4. Ludovico Einaudi : Fly (Ange Siddhar Edit)
  5. Alain Ducroix & Michael Sax Ft. Julia St. Louis : For You (Extended Mix)
  6. Superlover : Retroverb (Original Mix)
  7. Harley Muscle Ft. Marshall Jefferson : We Groove U (Dolls Combers Classic Remix)
  8. The Layabouts Ft. Portia Monique : Colours Of Love (Mood II Swing Vocal Mix)
  9. Cookie Monsterz & Michelle Weeks : Spread Love (Richard Earnshaw People's Classic Remix)
  10. Reel People Ft. Lydia Harrell : I Ain't Mad (Reel People Vocal Mix)
  11. James John & Deon Nathan : Over & Over (Suges Remix)
  12. Roland Clark : I Get Deep (Danny Coleman Unreleased Remix)
  13. Ralf Gum Ft. Monique Bingham : Take Me To My Love (Louis Benedetti Remix)

Free Download : /…id326275688?mt=2

    Deep House
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)