Welcome to the next part of Chris-A-Nova’s Psytrance sessions.
Today I’ll bring you some new and great tracks from my favorite Artists like Starlab, Liquid Soul, Electric Universe, Astrix, Kalki and Second Side.
I hope you like, enjoy and maybe share it with your friends ;-).
Stay tuned for more Psytrance Sessions on Soundcloud, Mixcloud, Hearthis.at, youtube and chromanova.fm


  1. Protonica - Rise Of The Robots (Starlab Remix) (Iono)
  2. Starlab - Transformation (Tech Safari)
  3. Kalki - Maya (Tech Safari)
  4. Animato & Liquid Soul - Hope For Life (Hom.Mega)
  5. Liquid Soul - Cydonia (Iboga)
  6. Second Side - Freak Up (unreleased)
  7. Starlab & Genesia - Access To Consciousness (Digital Om)
  8. Stryker & Starlab - Ilbechin (Digital Om)
  9. Electric Universe - Millenia (Vertical Mode Remix) (Sacred Technology)
  10. One Function - Breaking The Silence (Iono)
  11. Ritmo - The Truth (Sonic Sense Remix) (Iboga)
  12. Shpongle - Devine Moments of Truth (Astrix & Loud Remix) (Twisted)
  13. Astrix - Alien Turned Human (Nom.Mega)

**All songs are copyright to rightful owners. All rights go to the Producers & Record Labels as mentioned in the track list above.

Translate this for me please

    6:40   Starlab (IN) - Transformation
    32:00   Various Artists - Access to Consciousness
    37:00   Stryker - Ilbechin
    41:40   Electric Universe - Millenia
    48:20   One Function - Breaking the Silence
    53:40   Shpongle - Divine Moments of Truth
    1:03:20   Astrix - Alien Turned Human

    • 140 bpm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...