Charles Gatling presents Raw Substance Radio Live on (DanceGruv Radio) Every 1st and 3rd Thursday 8pm-9pm EST

Translate this for me

    01. Atlantiquity/Donny Hathaway - Little Ghetto Boy (Seek Remix)
    02. Honeysweet - I Believe That Somebody (Honeycomb Mix)
    03. Peri X/Doug Gomez/Steph Stylez - Little Closer (Original Mix)
    04. Nzingha Asford - Top Of The Clouds (Charles Dixon/Derrick Ricky Nelson HouseWerQ Vocal)
    05. Arnaud D/Rescue Poetix - Mantra (Deep Mix)
    06. Mark Francis ft Anaya Weathers - Make Me Smile
    07. ZiPheko/Kunle Ayo - Obileke (Hyenah Remix)
    08. Monique Bingham/Ralf Gum - Claudette (Jimpster Vocal Remix)
    09. Mondo Grosso - Star Suite (Vocal Mix)

    • Type: Podcast
    • 121 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    • Charlotte, United States
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing