DJ Polarizer Present : Moombahton Gone Nuclear V.10

MGN is a free podcast / mix , you can help us by reposting, following, sharing , like
spread the word of the moombahton central mixes and compilation.

Moombaton Gone Nuclear V.10
Track list

  1. Medina - Baila!!
  2. InnoBass - Hita (Original Mix)
  3. ChuCko - Esto Es Moombahton (Original Mix)
  4. Los XL - Moombah Que (ChuCko Remix)
  5. The Dutch Latin - Bruh (Original Mix)
  6. JC Cordero (DEVODYZ)- Suave (Original Mix)
  7. DJ NOISE-seven -Dale Guata Guaya.original
  8. Larj Jonez X Grant's - Dale Fuego
  9. CrisMajor - Tu Culo
  10. Alan freeeman - A Lo Loco!
  11. Pasame La Botella (Wost & Crismajor Bootleg)
  12. Mons Puero - MOVE IT
  13. Damnitjon - Bonez (Original Mix)
  14. DJ Polariser - Nasty by DJ Polarizer

join us on

    Show more tracks and mixes in the neighbourhood
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)