Etichetta: RCA ‎– PL70109, RCA ‎– PL 70109
Uscita: 1983
Genere: Electronic, Pop
Stile: New Wave, Synth-pop
Copyright (c) – RCA Ltd.
Mastered At – Teldec-Studio, Berlin
Pressed By – Sonopress – B-0579
Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings] – Michael Kayman Bass Guitar – Dean Garcia
Engineer – Jon Bavin
Guitar, Keyboards, Dulcimer, Xylophone, Backing Vocals, Sequenced By [Drum And Synthesizer] – Dave Stewart
Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Keyboards, Flute – Ann Lennox Producer – David A. Stewart
Songwriter, Arranged By – Annie
, Dave*
Strings [Strings Appear Courtesy Of] – The British Philharmonic Orchestra
Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Cornet – Dick Cuthell


    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)