Dolly Mixture Presents... is my second DJ mix series. Each mix will be 60 minutes, will be themed and will be different from my Dolly Mixture Radio Show and Dolly Mixture (numbered) DJ Mix Series.
(Originally mixed in April 2014)


  1. Joey Negro pres Akabu - Another Generation (Joey Negro Extended Mix)
  2. Akabu - I'm Not Afraid Of The Future (Joey Negro Medusa Mix)
  3. Blackbyrds - Mysterious Vibes (Joey Negro Unreleased Mix)
  4. Osunlade pres Erro - Change For Me (Joey Negro Club Mix)
  5. AC Soul Symphony - What's Happening (Joey Negro Club Mix)
  6. Joey Negro - Can't Get High Without U (Joey Negro Club Mix)
  7. The Sunburst Band - Fly Away (Joey Negro Dub Mix)
  8. Martin Solveig - Rocking Music (Joey Negro Rocking Beats)
  9. Masters At Work - Backfired (Joey Negro Club Mix)

Many thanks for listening to / downloading Dolly Mixture Presents... Respect to Joey Negro. I hope that you enjoyed it.

Sharing is caring so please feel free to pass this mix on to someone who you know will enjoy it.

For DJ Bookings, corporate music work, business and sponsorship opportunities please email

For more info on myself as a DJ and to find out where I am DJing please visit my website - or my Facebook page -

Subscribe to my weekly Dolly Mixture Radio Show Podcast on iTunes, a free mix for you to download every week!

Listen to my Dolly Mixture Radio Show LIVE - Saturday's Midday - 2pm (GMT) on SS Radio:

Love always, Dice x

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)