Better Than The Book - One Small Step EP

01 - Intro [Just A Step]
02 - Leaving Home [Paper Planes and Bottled Ships]
03 - Watching Airships
04 - Woof Woof, Nag Nag [Ft. Andy Forman]
05 - Backseat Phobia

Written, performed, produced, and drawn by Nick Standing [Jabun]
Guitars and Backing Vocals in “Woof Woof, Nag Nag” - Andy Forman
Gang Vocals provided with help of Andy Forman
Additional Gang Vocals in “Leaving Home” provided by Eamon, Jasmine and Alix
Special Thanks to Martin for help in the mastering process

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)