Music to smooth out every part of you day, not just your nights. The premier broadcast of every Urban Daydreams can be heard weekly on Radio Indie International Network Tuesdays at 5 am PST, 7 am CST, 8 am EST & 1 pm UTC/GMT.

00:00 Phaze II - In the Pocket
00:04 Chris Godber - Momentum
00:08 Matt Jordan - Nothing We Can't Do
00:13 Bishop Wayne - Same Thing
00:16 Nicholas Cole - Sugar
00:21 Julian Vaughn - Ride Along
00:25 Mike Phillips - Will You Stick With Me
00:29 Clair Marlo - 'til They Take My Heart Away
00:33 eJazz Artistry - The Point of It All
00:38 The Rippingtons - Indian Summer
00:43 Waldino - I Got The Groove
00:48 Adika Pongo & Christopher Williams - You
00:53 Peter White - Soul Embrace
00:58 Paul Hardcastle - Never Far Away
01:02 Blake Aaron - Fall For You
01:06 Crack of Dawn - Your Love
01:12 Jazmin Ghent - Trust In You
01:16 Fourplay - Silverado
01:22 Gregg Karukas - Talbot Street Cafe
01:26 Maysa - Grateful
01:31 The Sax Pack - The Sax Pack
01:34 Althea Rene - Flawsome
01:38 David Benoit - First Day of School
01:42 Oli Silk & Chuck Loeb - The Prestige
01:47 Anthony King - Brandon Drive

    Jazz, nu jazz, lounge, chill, r'n'b, vocal, smooth jazz, radioshow
    • 151 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)