This sampler is actually the Digital Music Products 20-Bit All Digital Jazz Collection from 1992. I had planned on including it during the summer for my sampler series, but the Postal Service had it lost in the mail for several weeks. Since it’s finally here, you should still here it. Please enjoy one last warm breeze of Jazz from my Sampling The Summer that almost never made it.

00:00 Chuck Loeb - Balance
00:05 Bob Mintzer - Rich & Poor
00:10 Warren Bernhardt - The Gift
00:14 David Charles & David Friedman - Truth & Love
00:18 The Vivino Brothers - Fools Gold
00:24 The Bob Smith Band - Diner For Sale
00:29 The Robert Hohner Percussion Ensemble - The Songlines
00:36 Jay Anderson - Days On End
00:43 Garry Dial & Dick Oatts - Ev'rything I Love
00:49 The Dolphins with Dan Brubeck - Just For Today

Translate this for me

    Jazz, smooth jazz, contempporary jazz
    • 92.5 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    • Milwaukee, United States
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing