• Brooklyn Radio
    Soul House Volume 03 (w/ Scott Melker)

    Soul House Volume 03 (w/ Scott Melker) by Brooklyn Radio
    82 791
  • Add a comment
Profile description of Brooklyn Radio:

Brooklyn Radio has been dedicated to supporting Brooklyn’s local DJs and music lovers since 2006.

    1:00   Michael Jackson - I Want You Back (Crazy In Love Mix)
    1:40   DJ Lenny Ducano - Army With Harmony
    4:20   Method Man - Bring Da Pain
    10:40   THE FATBACK BAND - I Found Lovin'
    11:40   Patrice Rushen - Feels So Real (Won't Let Go) (Single Version)
    13:20   New Tribute Kings - Just Be Good to Me Originally Performed By S.O.S. Band
    17:40   DJ Juice - Hindu (DJ Mix 24)
    25:40   Capleton - Tour
    28:00   2Pac - California Love

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...