Orion kicks off 2020 with a selection of songs taken off his top 2019 LP and EP release lists. Artists featured on the preview include: Sampa The Great, Tiana Major9, Lyric Jones, Reuben James, Devin Morrison, Lynda Dawn, ANoyd, mokina, Venuz Beats, Little Brother & many more.

Top 25 LP's of 2019: medium.com/p/23cad7de2b14
Top 10 EP's of 2019: medium.com/p/3bba2dd0b22d

    Hip Hop
    • 87.5 bpm
    • Key: Bbm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)