• Biscuits
    Biscuits - May 2016

    Biscuits - May 2016 by Biscuits
    3 3
  • Add a comment

Here is the May edition. Action packed with the best in Tech Trance and Psy Trance. Hope You Enjoy

1)Interactive Noise - After The Tone (Original Mix)
2)Heatbeat - Magical Princess Owl (Jordan Suckley Remix)
3)Photographer - Atlas (Original Mix)
4)Jochen Miller - Lost Connection (Andres Sanchez Uplifting Remix)
5)Simon Patterson & Magnus - Evoke (Original Mix)
6)Sean Tyas - Reach Out (Original Mix)
7)Giuseppe Ottaviani - Musica (Original Mix)
8)Joint Operations Centre - Goodnight Irene (Original Mix)
9)Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Tempo Giusto - Majestic (Original Mix)
10)Out Now - Behind The Screen (Original Mix)
11)Bryan Kearney & Will Rees - Prime Example (Original Mix)
12)Out Now - Mindsphere (Original Mix)
13)Hilight Tribe - Free Tibet (Vini Vici Remix)

    12:20   Jochen Miller - Lost Connection (Andres Sanchez Uplifting Remix)
    18:40   Simon Patterson - Evoke
    23:40   Sean Tyas - Reach Out
    25:20   Sean Tyas - Reach Out (Original Mix)

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)