Here's the 2nd podcast of "No Wonderland Trip" for April. Bleak Society send us into the tormant of the dark side of Techno. A special tracklist picked up with the help of Youtube HATE channel. Electric Rescue, Dimi Angelis, Cliche Morph, Deep Bass and Ness etc... Enjoy!

Tracklist :
1 Perception by Deepbass & Ness
2 Dunamis by Arnaud Le Texier
3 Unconscious by Deepbass & Ness
4 Battlestar by H. Paul
5 Forwer (Setaoc Mass Remix) by Electric Rescue
6 Purgatory by Marla Singer
7 Sintesi by ArchivOne
8 Shirka by Kessell
9 Chain by Reless
10 Peristasis by Moteka
11 Hard to express by Michel Lauriola
12 Escape From Himself by Cliche Morph
13 Acid Train by Anetha
14 Light by Eric Fetcher
15 Men With Blurred Face by Electric Rescue
16 Intermission (P.E.A.R.L. Remix) by Dimi Angelis
17 Supertwister by Dimi Angelis


    Techno, Hardtechno
    • Version: 2017
    • Type: Mix
    • 130 bpm
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Share Alike
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)