Hi! This is the 1st mix of the Bleak Society project. One hour of techno music picked up on Beatport. This is not fresh (2015 tracks) but cool! It's a smooth ouverture of the future Bleak Society's dark works. Enjoy ! :)

    Scuba - Why You Feel So Low
    Andre Crom, Chi Thanh - Freedom Call feat. Jinadu (Dubspeeka remix)
    Christian Smith - Turn The lights
    D-Formation, Christian Baez - Fucked Up 2
    Gary Beck, Slam - Catacoustics (Gary Beck Remix)
    D-Deck - Chimique
    Christian Smith & John Selway - Total Departure
    Roberto Capuano - Mirror
    Oscar L, Alberto Ruiz - Fudge Monster
    Cirez D - On Top Baby
    Adrian Hour - Again Faster (Alberto Ruiz Remix)
    Grooytech - Lost
    Alberto Ruiz - Alien
    Alex Mine - Long Life
    Gary Beck - Backward
    Andrea Frisina - Wild Prairie
    Dosem - Message
    MdS - Lexman (Andrea Frisina Remix)
    Bart Skils - The Sweep
    DJ Boris - Can You Hear Me (Enrico Sangiuliano Remix)
    Jay Lumen - Departures
    Cleric - Plexus
    Enrico Sangiuliano - Restlessness
    Jay Lumen - Pattern One
    Carlo Lio - Welcome To The Flipside (Nicole Moudaber Remix)

    • Version: 2017
    • Type: Mix
    • 127 bpm
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Share Alike
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)