Listen to Grand Tour Episode 135
This week featuring tracks from Alan Fitzpatrick, Alberto Ruiz
Dubfire & Miss Kittin, E.R.P. , Emmanuel Top , Leftfield , Moby, OXIA,
Raffaele Rizzi

    2:40   Audion - Dem Howl feat. Troels Abrahamsen
    8:20   Dubfire & Miss Kittin - Ride (Solomun Remix)
    38:20   Raffaele Rizzi - Deep In Love
    43:20   Alan Fitzpatrick - We Do What We Want
    50:20   Oxia - Domino
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Electronica, TECHNO, Tech House, progressive house
    • Type: Podcast
    Show more tracks and mixes in the neighbourhood
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)