DNA Is a live recorded music magazine, which is dedicated to current underground Dance Music of all genres. Noa Gilboa and David Moran, bring to the audience fresh & classic electronic tunes, . We emphasize the oldschool style radio show, with lots of conversation about artists, society and electro-culture. Noa Is a Musicologist-researcher, musician and producer, located in the desertland of Israel. David is a well known DJ & Producer from Beersheva, Israel. Both hosts belong to the first "rave generation" of the 90s. The Podcast is produced In Hebrew. facebook.com/lectricom
*On This Episode:
Boys in Eyeliner - Theremynt Rmx; Arkademode & Barko - Robot Heart; Siopis - Unconditional; Siopis - Kaleidoscope feat. MC Coppa; Betical - Icon (Shall Ocin Remix); codex- Ashes and snow; Innellea & Kevin de Vries - Hoffnungsschimmer; Pink Floyd - Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Lautaro Fernandez Unofficial Remix); Lempo & Roland Clark – Dance Without A Reason (Original Mix)
Ted Warehouse & Robert Owens – Stay Sane (Original Mix)
Junior Sanchez – Live Longer (Javi Bora Remix)
Paul Johnson – I Make U Create Dance Steps That You Can't Repeat (Original Mix)
Radio Slave – Wait A Minute (Original Mix)
Coyu – Garnier At (Any) Sonar (Original Mix)
Harvey Mckay – Seduction (Original Mix)
Human Resource – Dominator (Rebuke Extended Remix)
Umek & The YellowHeadz – Driller (Original Mix)
Arnaud Le Texier – Mystery (Original Mix)
Stanislav Tolkachev – Delayed Gratification (Original Mix)
Setaoc Mass – Disputed (Original Mix)

Translate this for me please

    Electro, Indie Dance, dark electro, Minimal Techno, DeepTechHouse, Melodic Electro
    • Type: Podcast
    • 129 bpm
    • Key: Bbm
    • Beer-Sheva, Israel
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing