1. Evening by Four Tet
  2. Human by Digital 21 & Stefan Olsdal
  3. Dream 3 (Jürgen Müller Remix) by Max Richter
  4. Night by Ludovico Einaudi
  5. I Will Be Seven by Soundwalk Collective feat. Jesse Paris Smith & Patti Smith
  6. solari (Jóhann Jóhannsson Rework) by Ryuichi Sakamoto
  7. Dalur (Island Songs V) by Ólafur Arnalds
  8. Miss You (Pascal F.E.O.S. Edit) by Trentemoller
  9. Nightmarket by Burial
  10. 0Stranger Things (Extended) by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein
  11. Apocalypse by Cigarettes After Sex
  12. Do It Again by Shinichiro Yokota
  13. Garden of Terrors by Chaos in the CBD
  14. Looped by Kiasmos
    • 165 bpm
    • Key: Dm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)