A change up in sound just couldn't quite keep these tune back.. Originally intended for release on D Blok Recordings in 2013, has now been officially released as a Free DL EP, to be released track by track over the coming weeks.

Track Listing:

  1. I Drop Bombs
  2. City Type
  3. Midnight Ride
  4. Heat Boxx
  5. Reach For You
  6. I Drop Bombs (2 Step Mix)
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)