BBP PowerHour Episodes [ONLINE RADIO SHOWS]

by Breakbeat Paradise Recordings

We are very excited to announce the Breakbeat Paradise PowerHour Radio Special on Digitally Imported - Online Radio Network.
Every second Thursday of each month the BBP crew will be dropping a Radio special consisting of a 30 mix of the latest in Funky Breaks and Ghetto Funk as well as upcoming tunes from Breakbeat Paradise Recordings - followed by a 30 min guest mix by a label artist/contributor.
After each show a free tune will be giving away on the BBP soundcloud page.
Tune into the Breaks channel on Digitally Imported (DI.FM) website or second Thursdays at 3 pm (EST US Time) - 8 PM (UK Time) - 9 pm (CET):
di.fm/shows/breakbeat-paradise-powerhour
DOWNLOAD/SUBSCRIBE
itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/br...ur/id1018811044

read more

We are very excited to announce the Breakbeat Paradise PowerHour Radio Special on Digitally Imported - Online Radio Network.
Every second Thursday of each month the BBP crew will be dropping a Radio special consisting of a 30 mix of the latest in Funky Breaks and Ghetto Funk as well as upcoming tunes from Breakbeat Paradise Recordings - followed by a 30 min guest mix by a label artist/contributor.
After each show a free tune will be giving away on the BBP soundcloud page.
Tune into the Breaks channel on Digitally Imported (DI.FM) website or second Thursdays at 3 pm (EST US Time) - 8 PM (UK Time) - 9 pm (CET):
di.fm/shows/breakbeat-paradise-powerhour
DOWNLOAD/SUBSCRIBE
itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/br...ur/id1018811044