All vinyl mix - made with 2 copies of the new Laptop Funkers vinyl release Feel The Goodness. Mixed by BadboE.


  1. Where the Funkers At
  2. Incredible Funk
  3. Feel The Goodness
  4. Ain't Nobody Like We
  5. I Can Keep It Movin'
  6. Soul Power
  7. Got The Party Rockin'
  8. The Temple

Available now on 12" vinyl:

    Breakbeat, Funky Breaks, B-Boy Breaks, Big Beat, Midtempo, Glitch Hop, Ghetto Funk
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)