After a long wait, The Funkliners debut EP is finally getting it's release on Breakbeat Paradise Recordings the 5th of february!!! Check out this wild n glitchy megamix with cuts from their upcoming EP as well as other original Funkliners dj gems.

Their new EP is a must for the dancefloor also featuring two killer remixes... One by super funkster Rory Hoy, bringing his well known big beat disco-funk style, and the other, by BBP bossman Wiccatron, featuring Aliens in Denmark, providing a more downtempo roller, filled with deep bass from the ghetto. Look out for future Funkliners releases and their new Ep.

The Funkliners Megamix:

  1. Funk Like This - Funkliners (Wiccatron ft Aliens In Denmark Remix)
  2. Warzone - DJ B-Side (Funkliners Remix)
  3. Funky Feeling - Funkliners
  4. Mumble - Funkliners
  5. Imperial T - Funkliners
  6. Funk Hop Music - Funkliners Vs Funkdoobiest
  7. Funk Like This - Funkliners (Rory Hoy Remix)

Mixed by The Funkliners

    6:40   Funkliners - Mumble
    16:40   Funkliners - Funk Like This
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Breakbeat, Funky Breaks, Glitch Hop, Nu-Funk
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)