We’re back with the 4th episode of Breakbeat Paradise Recordings Power Hour Show. For the first 30 min of the mix we’ve invited back a true BBP all-star: soundcloud.com/jaylfunk who will soon be dropping a new EP called Shake It featuring Tarzan Bros. The last 30 mins is done by upcoming funk producer soundcloud.com/dubra showcasing some of his new tunes. Its funk from start to finish - Enjoy...


  1. Skeewiff ft. Bam - "You Just Made My Day"
  2. Tim Maia - "Vou Com Gas" (Murillo Mongelo Turbo Mix)
  3. Slynk - "We Come To Party"
  4. Skeewiff - "Beat The Drag" (AGFA Remix)
  5. Malente - "Mind Your Head"
  6. Shoesy - "Jakyll Break"
  7. Ree Keen - "Like That"
  8. Jayl Funk ft. Tarzan Bros. - "Shake It" (Original Mix)
  9. Ill Advised - "Tequila Love" (Jayl Funk Edit)
  10. Dublex Inc. ft.Sandhy Son Doro - "Shine"

Dub:ra Guest Mix:

  1. Tropkillaz – Baby Baby (Dub:ra Edit)
  2. Bad Surfer – M F Hard
  3. Lethal Bizzle ft. Diztortion - Fester Skank (Zdot & Krunchie Remix)
  4. Featurecast – The Way
  5. Dreadsquad Feat. Kojo Neatness - Boom Sound (Stickybuds Rmx)
  6. Prince – Funknroll (Dub:ra Edit)
  7. Dub:ra x Arteo – Funk Phenomenon (Mad Panda Recordings)
  8. Phibes – Who's That
  9. Dub:ra – Get Down On It (Funk Fusion)
  10. Dub:ra x Arteo – I Need A Miracle (Mad Panda Recordings)
  11. Dub:ra x Arteo – Sexy Back (Mad Panda Recordings)
  12. Dub:ra x Arteo – Kill A Man (Mad Panda Recordings)
  13. Dub:ra – Bounce
  14. Dub:ra x Arteo – Fat Ass Beat (Mad Panda Recordings)
  15. Bonus: James Brown - Papas Got A Brand New Bag (Funky Joe Remix) [FREE BBP TUNE]
    Radioshow, Breakbeat, Ghetto Funk, Funky Breaks
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)