The free download from this month Powerhour show comes from no other than DJ B-Side who also delivered an awesome guest mix for this month show.

In case you missed the show it will be replayed Thursday Dec 17th at 12 pm (EST)/5 pm (GMT) and on Saturday Dec 19th at 10 am (EST)/3 pm (GMT).

Also featuring on the show is Calagad 13 who will drop a new EP on BBP in Jan 2016.

Happy holidays everybody.

    Breakbeat, Funky Breaks, Glitch Hop, Nu-Funk
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)