hello everyone. in this new episode i featured some of my favourite uplifting euphoric trance tracks the mix was inspired by listening to tiesto paul van dyk and ferry corsten in the golden era. i hope you enjoy the journey.

BATCH feat Zeena Christy - Intro

01 Underworld - Born Slippy (Nuxx)
02 Paul van Dyk Feat. Saint Etienne ‎– Tell Me Why (The Riddle) (Vandit Mix)
03 Armin van Buuren And DJ Tiësto Present Alibi ‎– Eternity (Original IC Mix)
04 Amoeba Assassin ‎– Rollercoaster (Oakeys Courtyard Mix)
05 Paul van Dyk ‎– We Are Alive (Breathless Mix)
06 Elementfour ‎– Big Brother UK TV Theme (12" Mix)
07 Shane ‎– C'est Musique (Armin van Buuren Remix)
08 Gouryella ‎– Gouryella (Original Mix)
09 Moogwai ‎– Viola (Armin van Buuren Remix)
10 Solar Stone ‎– Seven Cities (V-One's 'Living Cities' Remix)
11 Airhead ‎– U Do Something To Me (Remix)
12 Gaia ‎– 4 Elements (Extended Version)

added parametric eq.

    • 142 bpm
    • Key: Bbm
    • Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)