.Liam Melly & Ciaran Dolan- Co-accused
2.Indecent Noise- Contact
3.Tiesto- Carpe Noctum (Mark Sherry Extended Remix)
4.Trevor McLachlan feat. Jennie Osborn- Save Me
5.Giuseppe Ottaviani & Factor B- Synergy
6.David Forbes- Nails
7.Will Atkinson & Gary Maguire- Dog With Six Dix
8.Leroy Moreno- Purity
9.Myk Bee- Future Visions
10.Rich Triphonic & Ben Ashley- The Anthem
11.Steve Allen feat. Jess Morgan - Re-Given (Alan Wyse Extended Mix)
12.Paul Van Dyk & Elated- Parallel Dimension
13.Iversoon & Alex Daf feat. Dee Dee - Forever 2019 (Extended Trance Mix)

    • 137 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)