"Nick Klimenko is the artist behind the name "Chronos". Active in the psychill Russian electronic scene since 2004...

01 Morning Shining
02 Space Cake
03 Planetarium (Aquarius Edit)
04 Achronon (Remastered)
05 Hi Tech Mosaic (Remastered)
06 Zirda (Remastered)
07 Keep In Your Heart (BARCODE Edit)
08 Endless Rotation

    Chillout, Psychill, Downbeat, Downtempo, Electronica, Chillout Electronica, Chillgressive
    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)