• Barb Nerdy

    1:59:09
    23 3
    Reshare
  • Add a comment

Klunkerkranich, Berlin - 2.4.2017
Read here what it was all about --> hallama.org/music/hiphop_mix_2017

This was fun!

Yusef Lateef - Love Theme from „Spartacus“
L’Orange & Mr. Lif - the Perfect World Radio Hour: Day 279
Dom Salvador & Abolicao - Hei! Voce
Dexter - Everyday Like This
Knxwledge. - 1. ivekried_
Astronomy Class - Four Barang In a Tuk-Tuk soundcloud.com/elefanttraks/03...ass-four-barang
Wally Clark - Television News gummysoul.bandcamp.com/album/g...goodbye-america
Sampa the Great - Blue Boss
Wally Clark - Save The World gummysoul.bandcamp.com/album/g...goodbye-america
@Dexter - Pictures (feat. Josa Peit)
Like - Blah Loops ft. Kai Uchis
Dope & Fresh - The Cool Kids - Summer Jam feat. Maxine Ashley soundcloud.com/dopenfresh/the-...summer-jam-feat
Mos Def - Sunshine
Dexter - Brazilian Schwanensee
Jonwayne - J 10
L’Orange & Mr. Lif - The Perfect World Radio Hour: Day 421
Chester Watson - Phantom
Mick Jenkins - Jazz soundcloud.com/mickjenkins
Coldcut - Only Heaven (feat. Roots Manuva)https://soundcloud.com/ninja-tune/sets/coldcut-only-heaven-feat-roots
Ahzumjot, Juicy Gay, Dexter, Crack Ignaz & Genz- I Bims Das (Instrumental)
Grodio - WundaBarn soundcloud.com/grodio/wundabarn-1
RANGA - Robert Stone - Chill Bill (Instrumental)
Dexter - Airy (unreleased!)
When I’m In Awe feat. Gonjasufi
Juju Rogers & Bluestaeb - Rigth On!
Grodio - Bledegem soundcloud.com/grodio/bledegem-1
Sepalot - Mein Herz
Little Simz - Dead Body, Pts 2 & 3 (feat. Stromzy & Kano)
WarriYah Melek - Days Of Noah (Prod. STLNDRMS) - ft. King La’Mon
Mac Miller - Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes
Edan - Sing it Shitface (Donavexx IV)
N.E.R.D - Bobby James
DJ Koze - Homeboy Sandman - Holiday (Kosi & Fink’s Edit)
Little Simz - LMPD (feat. Chronixx)
Kalii - Lady Leshurr - #UNLESHED 2 soundcloud.com/ladyleshurr
Prinzess Nokia - Tomboy (Nire RMX)https://soundcloud.com/nire/tomboy-nire-remix
DADDY prod marmari @https://soundcloud.com/cyberiscrap/daddy-prodmarmari
Nadia Rose - Skwod
JStar - Know me from (Jstar Boot)https://soundcloud.com/jstar-1/know-me-from-jstar-boot
The Streets - Lets Push Things forward

    Tracklist
    0:00   Yusef Lateef - Love Theme From Spartacus
    4:00   L'Orange - The Perfect World Radio Hour: Day 279
    4:40   Dom Salvador - Hei! Voce (Album Version)
    7:20   Dexter - Everyday Like This
    11:40   Astronomy Class - Four Barang In A Tuk-Tuk
    15:40   Alice Russell - Let Us Be Loving
    18:20   Sampa the Great - Blue Boss
    20:40   Wally Clark - Save the World
    27:00   Like - Blah Loops
    33:40   Mos Def - Sunshine
    41:00   Henry - Toca toca
    47:20   Coldcut - Only Heaven
    1:05:00   JuJu Rogers & Bluestaeb - Right On!
    1:14:40   Little Simz - Dead Body Part 2+3
    1:22:00   MAC MILLER - Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes
    1:28:20   N.E.R.D. - Bobby James
    1:34:40   Homeboy Sandman - Holiday (Kosi & Fink's Edit)
    1:37:20   Little Simz - LMPD
    1:53:00   Stormzy - Know Me From
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Hip Hop, Grime, BarbNerdy
    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)