Funny and harmonic pumpy Mix. All Tracks by Bacid Live. Have fun.

  • Tracklist:
    1. Angels
    2. Spectra Acta
    3. Final Fantasy
    4. Synths Tropical
    5. The Philosophy Of Dancing
    6. Du hast den schönsten Arsch der Welt
    7. I be by your Side
    8. Listen to your Heart
    9. Battle Theme
    Happy Hardcore
    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)