Celebrating episode number 10 of Arctic Sessions with a special back2back set with our good friend, Ryan Carney from San Francisco! We love trying out and play new genres of music for our dj project. This time our style is techno, deep house, tech house and progressive. We also did a interview with Ryan, which was Robin's first time ever making a radio interview. Check out the interview included in the mix! This mix was NOT prepared and everything is in one take at random play. Enjoy this 3 hours and 42 minutes long dj mix from the guys giving you Arctic Sessions! :)

One more thing: Thank you all so much for the fantastic support on Arctic Sessions 09, with over 600(!) plays in 2 weeks! Incredible!

Arctic Sessions 10 – Hurradio.no – 15.03.14 - Back2Back Ryan Carney

01: Maxime Dangles - Rewind (Original Mix)
02: Gaiser - Bodylost (Original Mix)
03: Marco Bailey – World T.V (Original Mix)
04: Andreas Henneberg - Skirmish (Original Mix)
05: Tiga & Audion - Let’s Go Dancing (Adam Beyer Remix)
06: Cosmic Gate - So Get Up (Extended Mix)
07: Bedrock – Heaven Scent (Matt Lange Secret Booty)
08: EDU & Kristoffer Ljungberg - Around The Sun (LTN Remix)
09: Pryda – Bergen (Original Mix)
10: Jaytech – Multiverse (Audien Remix)
11: Jeremy Olander – Let Me Feel (Original Mix)
12: The Chemical Brothers – Swoon (Maor Levi Remix)
13: Fehrplay – Indigo (Original Mix)
14: Pryda - Lycka (Original Mix)
15: Marcus Schossow - Swedish Nights (Original Mix)
16: Pleasurekraft, Jaceo & Vedic – 313 (Detroit Calling) (Original Mix)
17: UMEK – Kuzla Prevarantska (Original Mix)
18: Nathan Barato – Back Up Queen (Feat The Ride Committee & Roxy)
19: Mihalis Safras - I Am (Ben Sims Remix)
20: Ram Pres. Gecko – Departures (Original Mix)
21: Sasha Carassi & Jay Lumen – Cube (Original Mix)
22: Minilouge - Clouds & Water (Jesper Dahlback Cloudy Dub Remix)
23: Rank 1 - Airwave (Hazem Beltagui Reboot)
24: Michael Meds - Crazy Dance (Original Mix)
25: Pryda - Europa (Disfunktion Bootleg)
26: Mark Knight vs. Florence And The Machine - You’ve Got The Love (Mark Knight Remix)
27: UMEK – Get Sucked (Original Mix)
28: Paolo Mojo - All Night Alright (Manuel De La Mare Remix)
29: Daniel Portman - You're Not Alone (Original Mix)
30: Stefano Noferini - Let The Bass (Original Mix)
31: Jerome Robins & Dolly Rockers - What About My Love (Etienne Ozborne & Peter Brown Remix)
32: Alan Fitzpatrick - Skeksis (Original Mix)
33: Cirez D - Drums In The Deep (Original Mix)
34: Sejon - Clouds (Original Mix)
35: Maetrik - Walk Alone (Maceo Plex Revenge Mix)
36: Guy Gerber - One Day In May (Original Mix)
37: Tesla - Stand Off (Piatto Remix)
38: Tom Laws - Bordem Kills
39: Dub Rain - Mad World (Original Mix)
40: Trente Cantrelle - Zombies On The Dancefloor (Trente Cantrelle Remix)
41: Gai Barone - Mr.Slade (Original Mix)
42: Hot Since 82 & Joe T Vannelli - The End (Original Mix)

Time: 03:42:22
Bitrate: 192 kbps

Ryan Carney info:
Link: arcticsaints.com/podcast
iTunes: bit.ly/1j7dhTy
G+: bit.ly/1sCI2jb
YT: bit.ly/1z0lVFv
Snap: Arctic_Saints


    Podcast, Radioshow, Arctic Saints, Arctic Sessions, Tromsø, Norway, Norske Djs, Dj Mix, EDM, House, Techno, Tech House, Back2Back, Deep House, Progressive, NiCe Music Official, Zander Music, Pryda, Anjunabeats
    • Type: Podcast
    • Tromsø, Norway
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)