01.ForgottenFunk - The Things You Do (Original Mix) - Disco Motion Records
02.The Refresher - De La Mare (Original Mix) - Disco Motion Records
03.Skibblez - The Way It Used To Be (Original Mix) - Disco Motion Records
04.Ice Cream - Ivan Keller Sr. - soon on Jukebox Recordz
05-Ben Delay pres. Sugarland - I Wanna Know (Original Mix) (DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark Edit)
06.Brutal Bill - Everybody Wanna Dance
07.Filur meets Miss Nellie Ettison - It's Alright (Club Version)
08.Ice Cream - Circle - soon on Jukebox Recordz
09.DJ Funsko - Chasing Rainbows (Original Mix) - Disco Groove Records
10.Jeff Service - Just A Little (Original Mix)
11.Makito - Get Funky (Original Mix)
12.Rick Marshall - Chicago (Original Mix) - Kinky Trax
13.DJ Funsko - Crush that Disco (Original Mix) - Disco Groove Records
14.Tightshirt - Audio Damage (Original Mix) - Disco Motion Records
15.Cleptomaniacs - Lets Get Down
16.Disco-Tex - Love Is Wonderful

    17:00   Sugarland - I Wanna Know
    50:20   Thomas Chlorzeiger - Audio Damage

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)