Join me every Sunday on Sugar Shack Radio 8 AM (US) 4 PM (CET) 3 PM (UK) Time at sugarshackrecordings.com
Join me every Saturday on House Music Radio Station 5 PM (US) Midnight (CET) 11 PM (UK) Time at housemusicradiostation.de
Like my Page facebook.com/TheDjJade
Playlist:
01.Risky Juan - Love Is A Horizontale
02.Dembala - You And I soon on Jukebox Recordz
03.Rafael Cancian - Disco Rocking
04.City Soul Project - Love 2 Dance (Original Mix)
05.Jon E. Groove - Set On You soon on Jukebox Recordz
06.Chase - Downtown (Original Mix)
07.Amniza - Let's Funk (Feel This) (Michael Solomons Remix)
08.Detroit Swindle - Alright (We'll Be) (Original Mix)
09.Chopin - You Stopped Loving Me
10.Disco Slags - Get Over You (Original Mix)
11.RCR - Give It To You (Feeniks Boogie Funk Remix)
12.Twism & B3RAO - Don't Send Me Away (Original Mix)
13.Rainstar - Breakdown (K-BOY & Alistair Whitehead Club Mix)
14.Steve Silk Hurley & DJ Skip ZonumAnthony Poteat - Reason (Eeediot Remix) soon on S&S Records
15.Kenny Bizzarro - Hippy (Original Mix)
16.Vinyl Addicted - Don't Put Me Down
17.Disco Slags - Sexy Lady (Original Mix)
18.Kaylito - Ain't No Stopping (Original Mix)
19.Kaza - Get Up And Dance
20.Sordid Soundz - Romance Found (Original Mix) soon on Bid Muzik
21.Senior Disco - What You Say (Original Mix)
22.DJ Matt Hogg - We Found A Cure For Love (Hoggy's Disco Bootleg)
23.Random Funk - Disco Woman
24.Jon E. Groove - Don't Hesitate
25.Dembala - Imagine
26.Vincent Valler Feat. Savio - Love Theme (Original Mix)

    House, Funk, Disco, House, French House, Jackin, Piano House
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 126 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)