♫ TRANCEFAMILYUAE 5TH ANNIVERSARY (2017) ♫

Join us on the 4th of August LIVE on Diesel.FM starting 12:00pm Dubai Time / 11am Qatar / 9am UK / 4am Miami . Dubai based DJ Julian Verde will kick off the event with a banging set followed by 23 hours of euphoria! The event will end with a special 2 hour mix by Anatol Weber! We can't wait to listen with you guys, see you soon! #TFUAE5YA #TFUAE #TranceFamily #Trance #DieselFM #UAE #Dubai

Guestmix of 2015:
hearthis.at/anatolweber/tf-uae-3rd

Guestmix of 2016:
hearthis.at/anatolweber/guestmix-uae

Guestmx of 2017:
hearthis.at/anatolweber/5th-an...rsary-of-tf-uae


Tracklist
01 The Clergy - The Oboe Song (Tillman Uhrmacher Remix)
02 Above & Beyond - Can't Sleep (Maori Remix)
03 System F - Cry (DJ Shah & Pedro Del Mar Remix)
04 Signum - First Strike (Signum Signal 2004 Remake)
05 Armin van Buuren - Control Freak (Original Mix)
06 Menno De Jong Presents Sayla - Majestic (Arizona vs. Passiva)
07 Jon O'Bir - Ascendancy (Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody Van Eyden Mix)
08 Aly & Fila presents A&F Project - Ankh (Breath of Life) (Carl B Remix)
09 Ascension - Someone (ID Remix)
10 Magnus - Velvet (John O'Callaghan Remix)
11 Under Sun - Capoeira (Airbase pres. Scarab Remix)
12 John O'Callaghan - Desert Orchid (Original Mix)
13 Paul Van Dyk - Tell Me Why (Dj Micro Remix)
14 Amir Hussain - Time Lapse (Extended Mix)
15 Abbott & Chambers - Never After (Aly & Fila Remix)
16 Sean Tyas - Lift
17 Vast Vision pres. Mungo - Summer Blush (Aly & Fila Remix)
18 John O'Callaghan vs Neptune Project - Rhea (Original Mix)
19 Amadeus vs. Aly & Fila - A Dream Of Peace (Original Mix)
20 Paul van Dyk ft. Peter Heppner - Wir Sind Wir (Club Mix)
21 Anatol Weber & ID - ID (Preview)

    Trance38, Anatol Weber, classics, Trance, Uplifting Trance, Tolya, UAE, #Trancefamily
    • Release Date: 08/05/2017 19:13
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)